Making lunar craters

We tried a fun little experiment today from How the Universe Works by DK Publishing about how moon craters are formed. You can see the full experiment at The Exploration Station.

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Making lunar craters

  1. Nifty!!! I am totally filing these things away for when the munchkin is older!

  2. growinginpeace says:

    Thanks Jenny – I know I absolutely could not wait until my babes got older so that I could do fun stuff like we do know. It’s so much fun to see their excitement and it keeps me learning too!

  3. growinginpeace says:

    Thanks Jenny – I know I absolutely could not wait until my babes got older so that I could do fun stuff like we do now. It’s so much fun to see their excitement and it keeps me learning too!

Leave a comment