Paying it forward – One Lovely blog

I am a little late passing this blog award along that I received from Leptir Montessori Blog (which is interesting in itself because I believe the language is Croatian, but there’s lots of pictures!) because we’ve been doing science experiments and I’ve been finding some great websites and printables that I’ll be passing along soon. Then of course there was Thanksgiving, so lots of business there.

1.) Post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award and his/her blog link.

2.) Pass the award to 5 other blogs that you have recently discovered and think are great!

3.) Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.

To give thanks and share the blog love, I’m passing along the One Lovely Blog award to these wonderful bloggers:

1. Confessions of a Homeschooler
2. Homeschool Creations
3. Mouse Grows, Mouse Learns
4. Itty Bitty Love
5. Pink and Green Mama
6. 5 Orange Potatoes.

This entry was posted in blog awards. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Paying it forward – One Lovely blog

  1. You are so deserving of the award! Thank you so much for then passing it along to me. Wow, you really seem to have a lot on your plate right now. Good luck with it all! I’m so sorry about your daughter’s first grade teacher, how hard that would be for a young little girl.

    Take care and thanks again,
    lisa

    • growinginpeace says:

      Thank you Lisa.

      Things were really difficult there for a while, but it’s slowed down now. Fortunately, my daughter is doing much better. I’m the one who still has difficulty with it at times. Wish I had that resilience of a child, you know?

  2. Natalie says:

    Thank you so much! I am honored to be in such a good company. I’ll pass it along shortly.

  3. Anne says:

    Thank you! I am so flattered! I can’t wait to check out YOUR blog!

Leave a Reply

