And the winners are…

Photobucket

Mika from Not Really Homeschooling

AND

The Princess Kitty

Congratulations! I will contact you shortly to get your mailing address. I will ship out the books via media mail (it’s more budget friendly) on Saturday and you will receive your book within…well, I think it depends on where you are. I’m smack dab in the midwest, so chances are it won’t be too long.

This was fun and I hope to have more opportunities to give some things away.

I hope you enjoyed it because I did!

This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And the winners are…

  1. Mika says:

    Yay, thanks! I will put up a review and link back to you when I’ve read it but am super excited already.

    For some reason your posts aren’t showing up on my reader except if I ask it about you specifically (otherwise I’d have commented before, I thought you’d only emailed and not posted!)

    I just saw the author commented on your blog last week too and that she has her own page – off to read that!

  2. growinginpeace says:

    I sent you an email today that it should be on it’s way and you should get it in about a week. I took the girls to the post office with me and told them we were sending it overseas and we all thought that was pretty darn cool!

Leave a Reply

