My apologies for the absence.

I just wanted to let all my readers know I’m still here. I have just been embarking on a bit of a little spiritual journey, trying to figure some things out. I’ve been posting quite a bit of posts of some revelations I have made along the way. If you care to read them, you are most welcome to do so.

I have written fairly prolifically from June 10th to June 29th, so if you have nothing better to do, stop by Raising Smart Girls and see what kind of crazy, goofy, but altruistic thoughts I have been having.

I think I have come to a point where I can get back to posting things we are doing at home, but I needed to spend all my energies on my thoughts about it for a while.

Thanks for understanding and have a great summer. Hopefully I’ll be back posting some neat things soon.

Peace.

Casey

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

