Alphabet domino game

I found this cute alphabet domino game at First School Preschool Activities and Crafts. I printed it out on cardstock, colored the pictures and then laminated it with clear contact paper. It’s a fun little beginning sound game that my preschoolers like to play.

Photobucket

This entry was posted in alphabet fun, Toddler/Preschooler, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Alphabet domino game

  1. Michelle E. says:

    Thanks – I’ve got it bookmarked for printing out later! I found a farm animal domino set at a yard sale and it’s been fun playing dominoes for the first time in many, many years.

  2. growinginpeace says:

    You’re welcome. The girls have a lot of fun learning while playing games.🙂

  3. jennifer says:

    My kids love dominos, that would be a great way for my youngest to work on her letters.

    Thanks for sharing with Friday Showcase !!!

  4. growinginpeace says:

    Jennifer – Thank you. The kids love playing games and this one is very cute and fun.

  5. Thanks for the link! I had gotten these from my sister but didn’t know where she found them originally, so now I’ve got the source…

Leave a Reply

