Pizza fractions with mini pizzas

We make pizzas about twice a month in our house. Occasionally we get the smaller sized pre-made Mama Mary crusts. They come three to a pack, and we have three girls, so I asked them to help me decide what kind of fractions I was going to make.

So, we cut them into halves, fourths and sixths. Yummy and educational too.

Photobucket

(okay, yes, I realize my cuts aren’t perfectly equal, but they got the idea).

This entry was posted in Math. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

