Handmade Christmas gifts – part III

I’m working on the wooden toys I bought earlier this year at the Blueberry festival and also the few things I bought at Caseyswood.com

Here are some that are mostly finished.

For the farm playmat

Photobucket

For the forest playmat

I need to finish the trunks of the trees with some beeswax polish.
Photobucket

For their play kitchen – apple “boxes”.

Photobucket

And for…well, I don’t know, these were just some neat leaves I saw that I figured could go with their nature box, or their gnomes or fairies could play on.

Photobucket

This entry was posted in handmade, Homemade Christmas 2008. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

