Final review of the 4.5 year old with selective mutism.

I posted on my other blog the results of the testing for my selectively mute daughter. After 5 pretty exhausting sessions, we have the results. If you are interested, you can read about them here.

This entry was posted in selective mutism, SPD. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Final review of the 4.5 year old with selective mutism.

  1. Jenny says:

    Great to meet you! I’m popping in from the Mommyfest site. I enjoy your blog. It’s really nice. Hope to see you drop on over to my site, The So Called Me. I’d really love to have you!

    Happy Partying!❤

Leave a Reply

