I feel so special…now who can I share the love with?

I just received the Lemons To Lemonade Award from Sarah at Blissfully At Home

Lemons To Lemonade Award

The rules of the award are as follows:
1) Put the logo on your blog or post.
2) Nominate at least 10 blogs that show great attitude or gratitude.
3) Link to your nominees within your post.
4) Let the nominees know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
5) Share the love and link to the person from who you received your award.

Hmmm….

I’m passing this award along to:

1. Playful Learning
2. Happy Things
3. Little Birdie Secrets
4. Pink Paper Peppermints
5. Chasing Cheerios
6. Montessori Mama
7. Make and Takes
8. Homeschool Learning for Life
9. Home Chemistry
10. Nurtured by Love

Keep up the great blogging, you’ve been so inspirational!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I feel so special…now who can I share the love with?

  1. Thanks for the award! What great links I’m included with!

  2. Mariah says:

    Thank you very much for mentioning our website. I am glad to have discovered your wonderful site – filled with great ideas and resources. I will be coming back for regular inspiration :-)

  3. growinginpeace says:

    Marie – Your welcome. Yeah, I thought you had some good company there!

    Mariah. I like your website too, which is why I wanted to share it with others.

    Come by anytime. :)

Leave a Reply

